top of page
DVD Set - All 5 DVD's

5 DVD Collection Set, Including all titles:

Creating Miracles, Life After Death, Spirituality & Spirit Guides, Reincarnation and Frequently Asked Questions.

The information contained in this DVD collection could change your life. Anyone who has ever pondered "The meaning of life" can find direct answers to this question through watching these videos.

Spiritual teacher and world renowned Psychic, Sylvia Browne condensed 40 years of research into this video series. Originally released in 1995 on VHS, contains teachings that remain relevent today and will continue to touch hearts around the globe. We trust you will enjoy this re-release of "An intimate conversation with Sylvia Browne.

"Spirituality lies in finding our own God-center, and in the finding, we also see the spirit in others. -Sylvia Browne

DVD Set - All 5 DVD's

    bottom of page